top of page

An invited talk at Gordon Research Seminar on Carotenoids

I am honored to be invited to give a talk at the upcoming Gordon Research Seminar on Carotenoids this summer. As one of 10 speakers from fields ranging from plant physiology, human nutrition, aquaculture, and biology, I hope to add an evolutionary perspective on the role of carotenoids in animals by discussion their use as pigments of sexually selected ornaments.

This seminar series is unique in that it provides an opportunity to network with other early career researchers from fields of study that I may not otherwise encounter at the conferences I typically attend. I look forward to the opportunity to share my research and to a great meeting with new ideas and perspectives from the diverse field of carotenoid research!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page